我在写信求职i aim writing to you什么什么a job

考研英语作文:Letters of Applying for a Job 求职信的格式_甲虫英语作文网 您现在的位置: > Letters of Applying for a Job 求职信的格式  Dear Sir or Madam:   I am writing to apply for the post of &advertised in &   I am now a senior student in (Department )of (University),and I expect to graduate in (date) with a degree in (discipline).I was awarded the prize of (title) in (time ) for (performance in etc )   Or 〔Since graduation ,I have been working in ( name of company ) as(job title ). 〕   I am confident that my( academic training )has prepared me to handle the job.   I look forward to discussing opportunities with you .I will call you to make sure you have received my resume and to set up a mutually agreeable time for us to speak.   Yours truly   (LI MING) Copyright © 2015-英文求职信范文English Letter of Job Application April 7, 2002 Mr. Ray Hanks 奥雷·汉克斯先生 Manager of Human Resources 人力资源部经理 Wayne Investments, Inc. 韦恩投资股份有限公司 1023 Central Avenue 1023中央大道 Tempa, FL 19122 坦帕,佛罗里达州19122 Dear Mr. Hanks: 亲爱的汉克斯先生, I am writing to apply for the Client Account Coordinator, which was advertised May 4th with the Career Services Center at Florida State University. I have enclosed a copy of my resume for your review. I believe that I have the training, experience and qualities that you are looking for. 我写这信是为了申请客户协调员这个职位,我是在佛罗里达州立大学职业服务中心5月4日所做的宣传中得知这个消息的。随函附上一份我的简历。我相信我有你们所需寻找的培训,经验和才能。 According to the advertisement, your position requires excellent communication skills, computer literacy, and a B.S. degree in Finance. My studies have included courses in computer science, management information systems, speech communications, and business writing. I understand the position also requires a candidate who is team and detail-oriented, works well under pressure, and is able to deal with people in departments throughout the firm. These are skills I developed both in my course work and in my recent internship at Liberty Mutual, Inc. in Orlando, Florida. 宣传上说,你的职位需要良好的沟通技巧,计算机素养,并拥有金融学士学