您现在的位置:&&>>&&>>&&>>&正文
Dear&Sir,Thank&you&for&your&offer&of&invite&me&…短文改错及答案
&&&&&&&&&&★★★
Dear&Sir,Thank&you&for&your&offer&of&invite&me&…短文改错及答案
作者:佚名
文章来源:
更新时间:
&&&&& 2. 1011
Thank you for your offer of invite me to the summer English course in your school.As for your choice between the two courses,I prefer the four-week course for 60 hours of study.Because of this would allow me more times to do some travelling and make a few new friends either.Of all the subjects Im learning at school,I like English best.I had been learning English for 6 years but my spoken English remains poorly.So I hope to take this chance to improve it.If is possible,Id like to stay with a family for a couple of days in order I can know some customs in England.I believe I will have wonderful time this summer.&
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& Yours truly,
&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&& &&&&&&&&Li Hua
2. your choice 5. either 6. had been 7. poorly 8. is possible 9. in order 10. have wonderful
文章录入:admin&&&&责任编辑:admin&
上一个文章: 下一个文章:
【字体: 】【】【】【】【】【】
  网友评论:(只显示最新10条。评论内容只代表网友观点,与本站立场无关!)英语翻译请相信我并给我一次面试机会,
明媚忧伤军
直译版本please trust me and give me a chance for an interview,thank you very much!但我觉得如果用在面试上用祈使语气有点不礼貌了,所以我觉得还可以这么说 please trust me and i hope i can get a chance.Looking forward to talking to you in person.thank you very much!
为您推荐:
其他类似问题
Please believe me and give me a chance for an interview, thank you very much!
Please believe me and give me a chance to interview.Thank you very much!
Please trust me and give me the opportunity for the interview. Thank you very much
trust me and give me a chance to interview please,thank you!
please trust me and give me an opportunity for interview. Thanks a lot.
Please trust me and offer me an opportunity for interview.Thanks!
Believe in me give my oral quiz a chance together please, thank you very much!